About me / Om mig

Namn: Diana Lovatt
Född: 1961-12-28
Ort: Järbo, Sandviken, Gävleborg, Sweden
Status
: Gift
Husdjur: Whippets
Yrke
: Kontorist på Radio Sandviken.
E-Post: Diana Lovatt
———————————————————-

1a April 2005 blev vi med hus och 770kvm trädgård. Vi lämnade Stockholm bakom oss och flyttade ut på landet och då blev det lilla Grillby som ligger 1.5 mil utanför Enköping (mot Stockholm) och nu har vi flyttat vidare till Järbo som ligger 1,3 mil norr om Sandviken. Här lever vi med våra whippet killar  Milo, Mojo samt VIP och njuter av livet, trädgården samt omgivningen.

-oOo-

April 1st, 2005 we became house owners with 770sqm garden plot. We left Stockholm behind us and moved out in the countryside and ended up in the little village called Grillby, which is 1.5km outside of Enköping (towards Stockholm) and now we have moved futher north to a villaga called Järbo (this is the birthplace for the Yarn company Järbo Garn AB. The factory is still here but no yarn is made here sadly), which is 1.3 km north of Sandviken and the garden is almost 2000sqm.  This is where we now live with our three whippet boys; Milo, Mojo and VIP and we are enjoying life, the garden and the surrondings.

———————————————————————————————

About Me:
Married to a lovely English man and live in a house in the country. Three dogs (Whippet) and no children of my own, just a stepdaughter.

Interests:
Gardening, Decoupage, Cross stitching, Hardanger stitching, Knitting, Crochet, Beadwork, Scrapbooking, Cardmaking, Whippets, Photography, Music, and more

Favourite Movies:
Dances with wolves, Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Harry Potter, Avatar …

Favourite Music:
Marillion, Pink Floyd, Gazpacho, Sylvan, RPWL, Uriah Heep, Thunder, Thin Lizzy, Beatles, Ozzy, and lots more…

Favourite Books:
Gardening, Stephen King, Sue Harris, Britt-Marie Bohm…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.